Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 13 reviews

Love this place so much!!

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 6, 2021

Love this place so much!! The service is really good and the counselor is really patience. I did RF micro needling for 3 times. I’m really pleased with my results. I will definitely come back to 17 MedSpa for my skin!!!

by

Amazing location!

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 6, 2021

Amazing location! I have been here a number of times and they truly out do themselves every time. I had a strange experience at another place and they could not have been more supportive and accommodating!
Easy parking and a beautiful interior with every detail considered. My go-to place for facials and high-quality skincare products! I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else.

by

My experience at 17 MedSpa was flawless

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 6, 2021

My experience at 17 MedSpa was flawless from beginning to end. They welcome you at the check-in counter with a big smile, take your temperature, and provide hand sanitizer before entering the treatment area. Eunice, my aesthetician, was very professional and took excellent care of me and my skin! I left with my face feeling refreshed and revitalized. I highly recommend 17 MedSpa, so much so that I already made my next appointment for another skin care treatment! Thank you 17 MedSpa!

by

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 6, 2021

good serves! I took my girlfriend here and was amazed by the professionalism and heart warming attitude of the staffs and the owner. Highly recommend for the people who would like to get some high quilty facial treatment!

by

Highly recommend everyone to come to this place

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 6, 2021

Highly recommend everyone to come to this place, the service is very good, everyone is so gentle and very patient.

by

Definitely recommend!

5.0 stars - Written onJune 6, 2021

This place is great for my regular skin care session and injections. Not only they have good pricing, but they also have a long list of services they offer. The staffs are sweet, professional, and pretty much always on time for my requested schedule. My ultherapy treatment i received during the beginning of the pandemic still have good result. Definitely recommend! Now I know most of the staffs by their first names. Their parking is also really easy, and location isn’t too hard to find. For those of you who are first-time, this place is located across jamba juice and right next to castella store. Once you’re out of the parking lot, go straight, and make a right turn by the Korean stationary store, and go straight again, and it would be on the left side by the corner.

by

highly recommend! ! !

5.0 stars - Written onJune 6, 2021

highly recommend! ! !

Come with friends. The environment is very good, and the doctors are also very professional, and they solved our questions very patiently. In the one-on-one consultation, we will give a plan that suits us.

During the epidemic, body temperature was required and hand sanitizer was also provided, which felt very secure. Will come again (●°u°●)​ 」

by

the doctors here will give you professional answers

5.0 stars - Written onJune 6, 2021

The professional doctors at 17MedSpa will provide professional skin testing and diagnosis, and then customize the medical beauty program that suits me. The instruments here are very advanced, using the latest generation technology. There is no need to worry about whether beauty products are genuine or not. Their products can be found on the manufacturer’s website. I highly recommend the wire carving, ultrasonic knife and thermage projects here. Very professional! Of course, if you are suitable for this specific project, the doctors here will give you professional answers.

by

I cannot recommend this place enough!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 6, 2021

I cannot recommend this place enough! I had under arm laser hair removal and the classic facial. I have little to no hair on my armpits now! The facial was amazing as well WOW I have never been so relaxed and felt rejuvenated!
I highly recommend this place especially because the Staff here are exceptional. They are so kind and informative, you really feel cared for and you also know that they want the best for you. I’d give them 10 stars if I could!!

by

could not be happier with the results

5.0 stars - Written onMay 6, 2021

My facial skin was very sensitive and fragile. I received PRP and DNA treatment from 17 MedSpa, and could not be happier with the results. I had the treatment for 3 times. The whole experience was great. After the treatment, my skin is stronger. The doctor is knowledgeable and very patient.

by

I regret not coming to 17 Medspa earlier

5.0 stars - Written onApril 6, 2021

I regret not coming to 17 Medspa earlier, and during the outbreak, they did a very good job of protecting them, testing their body temperature, disinfecting them with alcohol, etc. Their service was also very meticulous and intimate, making me very comfortable in bed. Their techniques are also very advanced, and they know how to make your skin whiter and watery. Staff will also be very patient and WeChat in the face of every customer, the work is meticulous. When I first came to the store to care for my skin, I clearly felt that the skin was much better than before, and I loved the store and bought a treatment.

by

overall environment is very comfortable

5.0 stars - Written onApril 6, 2021

The overall environment is very comfortable, and the beauticians are very professional and patient!

by

I sincerely recommend everyone to come here

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 6, 2021

The perfect Korean service is particularly good. I did the hyaluronic acid filling and removing acne marks here. The effect is obviously better than the wave service. The price of the same materials is much cheaper. Absolute quality assurance. Art stars must not go to several friends in the art Xing Nong’s replenishing money, repaying the account, and dissolving the fat injection. Before finishing the residual melanin, I also know many companies. Compared to Shiquan Medical Beauty, it is definitely the most conscientious in all LA. I sincerely recommend everyone to come here👍

by